Magazines and Journals

gale academic onefile   Academic OneFile 
Inside the Library    Outside the Library 
Gale: The premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects - authoritative and comprehensive. Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily.  (Live-brary.com)

 

gale general onefile   General OneFile
Inside the Library    Outside the Library 
Gale: A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images. Updated daily.  (Live-brary.com)

 

MFElite200   Masterfile Elite
Inside the Library    Outside the Library 
Ebsco: This multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 1,730 general reference publications with full text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Elite also includes nearly 500 full text reference books, 84,774 biographies, 100,554 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 235,186 photos, maps and flags. This database is updated daily. (Live-brary)

 

pqlogo   ProQuest Platinum Periodicals 
Inside the Library    Outside the Library
ProQuest: Search the premier collection of periodicals from ProQuest, covering all aspects of general reference including arts, business, humanities, health, social sciences, sciences, and current affairs. (Live-brary.com)

 

SEmagazine   Suffolk e-Magazines 
Inside the Library     Outside the Library 
Search magazines by title or subject. (Live-brary.com)